Bejelentés


oneheart We Are One

Ingyenes Angol online nyelvtanfolyam kezdőknek és újrakezdőknek. Ráadásul most megkapod ajándékba A Hatékony Angol Tanulás Titkai tanulmányom.








Worldwide Meditation  :

One Heart 15.03.2012.-21.03.2012

Bardócz Julianna Izabella

Tel:+4917638468079

France

Meditation

Il y a prier et meditieren qui nous utilisons plusieurs sortes. Le monde dans lequel nous vivons sommes multicolore. Il ne s`est pas pas souvent passé sur cette planète que des hommes ressemblent et meditiert à temps et pour beaucoup de jours (7 jours) ensemble prier ont. Ils négligent la propre origine (religion) et les propres avis. Chaque homme (habitants de terre) a prier ou mediten pour tous ceux qu`héritier de ce monde. Le temps est venu unir nos coeurs et âmes avec chacun , dans un s`unir veut.  Pendant  20 minutes la méditation ou prier. En même temps partout sur cette terre, nous devrions créer le cercle des amours et d`une unité dans ce beau temps dans nos coeurs et autour de la terre. Pour atteindre chacun , veuillez transmettre l`information !  Des B.J.Izabella avec des amours  

English    

Meditation

There are several ways of praying, meditating we use.The world we live in is colorful.It has happened only few times on this planet that people as human beings have been praying and meditating united int he same time for many days (7 days) ignoring their own relegion and views and they have been praying for all that heritage they have been given ont he planet Earth. Time has come to unite our hearts and souls fusing into One with every Existing. 20 minites meditation or pray begins on  We should create the circule of Love and Unity in such a beautiful time in our hearts and around the Earth. In order to reach everyone, please forward the message.

Thank you Love B. J. Izabella  

Hungarian    

Meditáció

Sokan sokféleképpen meditálunk, imádkozunk, sok színű a világunk  amiben élünk. Kevés alkalommal történt a Földön ,amikor az emberek egységesen  egyszerre, egy időpontban és több napig (7 nap) meditáltak vagy  imádkoztak egységesen, félretéve hovatartozásukat(vallásukat) és  nézetüket, és mint ember (Földlakó) imádkoztak vagy meditáltak mindazért  ami örökségül adatott nekik a Földön. 

ELJÖTT AZ IDÕ, hogy egyesítsük szívünket és  lelkünket, EGYSÉGET alkotva mindazzal AMI VAN. 7 napig tart, 20 perc meditáció vagy ima, egyszerre a FÖLD MINDEN RÉSZÉN, ebben a  gyönyörű idõszakban alkossuk meg a SZERETET és EGYSÉG  köret, szívünkben és a Föld körül. Kérlek küld tovább, hogy eljusson mindenkihez, az ÜZENET.

Szeretettel :B.J.Izabella 

Elérhetőségek: bardocz_j_izabella@hotmail.com  

German    

Meditation

Es gibt mehrere Arten zu beten und meditieren die wir verwenden. Die Welt in der wir leben ist bunt.  Es passierte auf diesem Planet nicht oft, dass Menschen gleichen Zeit und für viele Tage (7 Tage) zusammen gebetet und meditiert haben. Sie ignorieren die eigene Herkunft ( Religion ) und die eigenen Ansichten. Jeder Mensch ( Erdbewohner ) hat gebetet oder meditiert für alles das Erbe dieser Welt.  Die Zeit ist gekommen, unsere Herzen und Seelen mit jedem zu vereinigen, die sich in eins vereinigen wollen.  20 Minuten Meditation oder zu beten. Gleichzeitig überall auf diese Erde, sollten wir den Kreis von Liebe und Einheit in dieser schönen Zeit in unseren Herzen und um die Erde herum schaffen. Um jeden zu erreichen, bitte leiten Sie die Nachricht weiter! 

Von B.J.Izabella mit Liebe    

Romana

MEDITATIE

Lumea in care traim e foarte colorata si fiecare mediteaza si se roaga in felul lui . De foarte putine ori s-a intamplat pe Pamant ca oamenii deodata, in acelasi timp pe durata a mai multor zile ( 7 zile) sa mediteze sau sa se roage, punand deoparte apartenenta religioasa si opiniile, iar ca oameni (Pamanteni) sa se roage sau sa mediteze pentru ceea ce ne-a lasat mostenire acest Pamant. A venit vremea pentru a ne uni inimile si sufletele, alcatuind o unitate , un TOT cu ceea ce exista. Aceasta meditatie incepe pe Dureaza 7 zile, 20 minute de meditatie sau rugaciune deodata pe intreaga Planeta, iar in acest moment minunat sa creem cercul unitatii si iubirii prin inima, inconjurand pamantul. Te rog trimite mai departe acest mesaj, ca toata lumea sa aiba parte de aceasta minune.

Cu drag Bella.  

Greece    

Περισυλλογή 

Δίνει για να προσεηθεί διάφορα είδη και που χρησιμοποιούμε. Ο κόσμος στον οποίο ζούμε είναι πολύχρωμος. Δεν συνέβη σε αυτόν τον πλανήτη συχνά ότι οι άνθρωποι εμοίασαν με το χρόνο και για πολλές ημέρες (7 ημέρες) μαζί που προσεύχονται και poy. Αγνοούν την προέλευση (θρησκεία) και τις απόψεις. Κάθε άνθρωποι (γήινος κάτοικος) που προσεύχονται ή poy για όλα την κληρονομιά αυτού του κόσμου. Ο χρόνος ήρθε να συνδυάσει τις καρδιές και τις ψυχές μας με την καθεμία που θέλουν να ενωθούν σε μια.  Ή για να προσεηθεί, μια εβδομάδα αρχίζει 20 λεπτά της περισυλλογής μακριά μέχρι τις. Συγχρόνως παντού σε αυτήν την γη, πρέπει να δημιουργήσουμε τον κύκλο της αγάπης και της μονάδας σε αυτόν τον όμορφο χρόνο στις καρδιές μας και γύρω από τη γη. Προκειμένου να επιτευχθεί ο καθένας, παρακαλώ δίνετε το μήνυμα!  Από Bella με την αγάπη  

Italian

Meditazione

Dà per pregare parecchi generi e meditieren che usiamo. Il mondo in cui viviamo è multicolored. Non è accaduto spesso su questo pianeta che gli esseri umani hanno assomigliato al tempo e per molti giorni (7 giorni) che pregano e che meditating insieme. Ignorano possiedono l`origine (religione) e per possedere le opinioni.  Ogni esseri umani (abitante della terra) che pregano o che meditating per tutto l`eredità di questo mondo. Il tempo è venuto unire i nostri cuori ed anime con tutto che desiderano unire in una.  O per pregare, una settimana comincia lungamente 20 minuti della meditazione entro. Allo stesso tempo dappertutto su questa terra, dovremmo generare il cerchio di amore e dell`unità in questo tempo bello nei nostri cuori ed intorno alla terra.  Per raggiungere tutto, passate prego il messaggio sopra! 

Di Bella con amore  

Spanish    

Meditación

Él dar rogar vario clase y meditieren que nosotros utilizar. mundo en que nosotros vivir ser multicolor. él no suceder en este planeta a menudo que ser asemejar tiempo y para mucho día (7 día) junto praying y meditating. no hacer caso propio origen (religión) y propio opinión. cada ser (tierra habitante) praying o meditating para todo herencia este mundo. tiempo venir combinar nuestro corazón y alma con cada uno que desear unir en uno. o rogar, uno semana comenzar 20 minuto meditación. en mismo tiempo por todas partes en este tierra, nosotros deber crear círculo amor y unidad en este hermoso tiempo en nuestro corazón y alrededor tierra.  ¡ para alcanzar cada uno, por favor usted pasar mensaje en!

Bella con amor  

Portuges      

Meditation

Dá para pray diversos tipos e meditieren que nós usamos. O mundo em que nós vivemos é multicolored. Não aconteceu neste planeta frequentemente que os seres humanos se assemelharam à hora e por muitos dias (7 dias) junto que praying e que meditating. Ignoram possuem a origem (religião) e para possuir opiniões. Cada seres humanos (habitante da terra) que praying ou que meditating para tudo o inheritance deste mundo. O tempo veio combinar nossos corações e almas com o todos que querem se unir . Ou para pray, uma semana começa 20 minutos do meditation por muito. Ao mesmo tempo em toda parte nesta terra, nós devemos criar o círculo do amor e da unidade neste tempo bonito em nossos corações e em torno da terra. A fim alcançar todos, por favor você passa a mensagem sobre! 

De Bella com amor    

Time Zone Co-ordination List  Based on Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)   Time Zone  Observation Time 

Meditation Date  Example Locations 

GMT -12   4.00 am  Aprilis   International Dateline West 

GMT -11  5.00 am   Aprilis Mid Pacific 

GMT -10  6.00 am   Aprilis  Hawaii 

GMT -9  7.00 am   Aprilis Anchorage 

GMT -8  8.00 am   Aprilis Los Angeles, CA, USA San Diego, CA San Francisco, CA Seattle, WA Tijuana, Mexico 

GMT -7  9.00 am  Aprilis Salt Lake City, UT USA Las Vegas, NV, USA Phoenix, AZ, USA Denver, CO, USA Mazatlan, Mexico 

GMT -6  10.00 am  Aprilis Chicago, IL USA Mexico City, Mexico Saskatchewan, Canada Central America 

GMT -5  11.00 am  Aprilis Bogota, Columbia Washington, DC Lima, Peru New York, NY, USA 

GMT -4  12.00 am  Aprilis St. John’s, Newfoundland Caracas La Paz  GMT -3:30  12.30 pm  Aprilis Mid Atlantic  

GMT -3  1.00 pm  Aprilis GreenlandBrasilia, Brazil Buenos Aires, Argentina Georgetown, Guyana 

GMT -2  2.00 pm   Aprilis Mid-Atlantic 

GMT -1  3.00 pm  Aprilis Azores, Cape Verde Islands 

GMT -0   4.00 pm   Aprilis London, England Dublin, Ireland Edinburgh, Scotland Lisbon, Portugal Reykjavik, Iceland Casablanca, Morocco 

GMT +1  5.00 pm  Aprilis  Paris, France Budapest,Hungary Berlin, Germany Amsterdam, The Netherlands Brussels, Belgium Vienna, Austria Madrid, Spain Rome, Italy Bern, Switzerland Stockholm, Sweden Oslo, Norway  

GMT +2  6.00 pm  Aprilis   Athens, Greece Bukarest,Romania Helsinki, Finland Istanbul, Turkey Jerusalem, Israel Harare, Zimbabwe Giza, Egypt  

GMT +3  7.00 pm  Aprilis  Kuwait Nairobi, Kenya Riyadh, Saudi Arabia Moscow, Russia 

GMT +3.30  7.30 pm    Aprilis   Tehran, Iran 

GMT +4  8.00 pm   Aprilis  Abu Dhabi, UAE Muscat Tblisi Volgograd Kabul 

GMT +4.30  8.30 pm   Aprilis  Kabul, Afghanistan 

GMT +5  9.00 pm    Aprilis  Islamabad Karachi Tashkent 

GMT +5:30  9.30 pm    Aprilis   New Delhi, India 

GMT +6  10.00 pm    Aprilis  Astana Dhaka 

GMT +6:30  10.30 pm   Aprilis   Cocos Islands  Rangoon 

GMT +7  11.00 pm   Aprilis   Bangkok Hanoi Jakarta 

GMT +8  12.00 am  Aprilis  Bejing Hong Kong Singapore 

GMT +9  1.00 am  Aprilis  Seoul Osaka Tokyo 

GMT +9:30   1.30 am   Aprilis  Darwin, Australia Adelaide, Australia 

GMT +10  2.00 am    Aprilis  Melbourne, Australia Sydney Australia Guam Vladivostok, Russia 

GMT +10:30   2.30 am   Aprilis  Lord Howe Island  GMT +11  3.00 am  Aprilis Solomon Islands New Caladonia 

GMT +11:30   3.30 am  Aprilis  Norfolk Island 

GMT +12  4.00 am  Aprilis  Wellington, New Zealand Fiji, Marshall Islands 

GMT +13  5.00 am   Aprilis  Tonga       

http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html












Ingyenes honlapkészítő
Profi, üzleti honlapkészítő
Hirdetés   10
Végre értem amit angolul mondanak nekem, és megértik amit mondok.

KÖSZÖNÖM NOÉMI!